top of page
What's new?
This weeks favourite product:

Cape Town there is a new Nail technician!! 

What's in the bag?

Tell me, what's in your makeup bag?

I decided to take a glimpse of what my bag contains and realized how interesting it is that everyone is so different. A friend of mine doesn't even know what a primer is!

I'd love to know what's in your bag! Email me at gingersblog93@gmail.com

My bag for an everyday look and routine:

- Justine tissue oil day cream

- Maybelline baby skin primer

- Kryolan Ultra Foundation

- Avon lipstick

- Maybelline false lashes mascara

- Essence translucent powder

- Max Factor eyeliner

-Inglot eyeshadow

- Sormé eyeshadow base

- Essence Brow Wow kit

- And of course my numerous brushes!

Much Love!

Ginger


This weeks favourite has to be the under shadow base by Sormé, I am super impressed. Does not let your eyeshadow grease, eyeshadow glides on and blends in beautifully.

Stay In Touch:
bottom of page